A new habitant in Vanita: PMDD

Vanita is full of very unique habitants, some of them are very funny and nice, and those are the ones who make Vanita a great place for someone like me to stay in…

But others, like Vanita´s beast, are just… annoying and troublemakers. They take away Vanita´s beauty and make this place a living hell.

A few months ago a new habitant arrived. He´s called PMDD.  He lives in the house N.56 on the neighborhood, but he only comes to his house once a month. And he´s extremely annoying. 

The very first time he came to visit me (like 3 months ago )I was cooking so I invited him to join me.  I don´t wanna tell the details, but… he was very nasty.. and he made me feel really bad.

Since then he comes every month to my house. He behaves incredible bad here and destroys a lot of things on the house.

I don´t know what to do… When I realize, he´s here already and there´s nothing I can do to protect my self.

Should I call Vanita´s police? Could they do something about it??

PMDD…

visita-inesperada1 

PMDD (Premenstrual Dysphoric Disorder)

Premenstrual Dysphoric Disorder (PMDD) is a more severe form of Premenstrual Syndrome. PMDD is characterized by more significant premenstrual mood disturbance that can seriously impact relationships and impair functioning. Many women with PMDD experience clinical levels of depression or anxiety during the week or two before each menstrual cycle.
It is not uncommon that the emotional symptoms of depression anxiety and irritability can seriously interfere with normal functioning and relationships.
Leave a Reply

