Deseo 12: Sukima Switch

A good virtual friend of mine introduced me this group called Sukima Switch: The very first song I heard of them was Kanade. And I gotta say I loved the group concept. A group bases their succes not on their integrants´looks but on the music, and lyrics 🙂

sukima

I´ve downloaded 4 songs of them and so far I like this group so much!! Maybe is the fact that the lyrics aren´t that difficult and I can understand clearly what he´s signing or, the fact that the vocalist´s voice is quite warm, or the melodies, or the whole bunch. The thing is I want their CD so badly I´m actually thinking about asking somebody to lend me a credit card and order it to Amazon. It isn´t that expensive…And this time I can afford it hehe 😀

Leave a Reply

