Chichen Itzá

The value of a picture is to reveal unseen things that others just  couldn´t see

A few days ago I went to Cancun and as part of this travel I went for the very first time in my life to Chichen Itzá. I gotta say that ever since I was a child I haven´t had any interest in pre-Hispanic cultures , so I thought my visit to Chichen Itzá was going to be boring for me .

But actually t wasn´t, there´s something magical about this place specially the observatory .

Here are some pics I took in Chichen Itzá, but in case someone is looking for the typical descriptive pics, this site is better for that purpose. And this site has a bit more archeological info.

This how I experienced Chichen Itzá

3 thoughts on “Chichen Itzá

Leave a Reply

