100 truths about..

I like to answer this kind of quizzes. I did a similar one when I started the blog. And when I read it again I realized how different are certain aspects of my life. And what is stable.

So, this kind of quizzes are like a short – recording of ny self through the years.

Being said that, I´m answering this one I found on this blog.

1. Status-

Single.  But I´m very interested in this guy, and he´s in me. But, we don´t know yet if that could happen… however , the point is I´m single

2- Do you study or work?

Both!

3. Zodiac sign

Pisces

4. Male or female

Female

5. Elementary School

Done, it was a nightmare

6. Middle School

Done

7. High School

Done!

8. Hair color

Dark Brown (Blond hair doesn´t fit me :P)

9. Long or short

A bit long, but not as I´d like

10. Loud or Quiet music

Both! According to my mood

11. Sweats or Jeans

Jeans

12. Phone or Camera

A good Camera, and I mean a Sony Alpha 200 by that 😀

13. Health freak

Guess I´m not

14. Drink or Smoke

mmm I´m a social drinker,

15. Do you have a crush on someone

As I said before…

16. Eat or Drink

Drink! Lots of teas and coffee

17. Tattoos

Not really interested

18. Pepsi or Coke

None.

HAVE YOU EVER?

19. Been in an airplane?
Yep.

20. Been in a relationship?
Yep

21. Been in a car accident?
Yeah, like 4 times. I´ve being hit by a car too 😦

22. Been in a fist fight?
Never.

FIRSTS
23. First piercing?
I got my ears pierced when i was 2 months old. But does that count?

24. First best friend?
That´d be …Laura, I guess.

25. First award?
I won a small award at middle school for my short stories.

28. First big vacation?
Japan, 2006

LASTS

29. Last person you talked to in person?
My brother

30. Last person you texted?
Osamu 🙂

31. Last person you watched a movie with?
Mmm… That´d be Elizabeth, Enrique and Alonso.

ohh, Lalo was there too

32. Last food you ate?
Food.. not drink right?? Food…I ate a salada 2 days ago.. But I´m not into the eating thing.

33. Last movie you watched?

3 Iron . That´s the movie!

34. Last song you listened to?
Apologies. With sleppy.ab

35. Last thing you bought?
mmm…A couple of earrings 🙂

36. Last person you hugged?
I don´t like to hugh people very often (but my bf). But I´ve just hugged my dog, does that count?

X IF YES:
45. [X] colored a picture.

46. [] celebrated Halloween–

47. [X] had your heart broken

48. [X] went over minutes/texts on your cell phone

49. [] had someone question my sexual orientation

52. [ ] had an abortion

53. [X] did something you regret.

54. [] fell off of a swing.

55. [X] hid a secret

56. [X] pretended to be happy

57. [X] met someone who changed your life

58. [] pretended to be sick

59. [X] left the country

60. [X] tried something you normally wouldn’t try and liked it

61. [X] cried over the silliest thing

62. [] ran a mile

63. [X] went to the beach

64. [X] got into an argument with your friends

65. [X] hated someone

66. [X ] stayed single a whole year


CURRENTLY:

67. Eating:

nop

68. Drinking:

Red Tea (It´s delicious,  I can´t have enough)

69. Listening :

Aoi Karasu by Marutani Manabu

71. Plans for today:

Paint, read, reply some mails, and starting something new before I meet Laura and grab a coffee with her.

72. Waiting:

for the oil painting to dry

73. Want kids?

I dunno!.  I just don´t know now..

74. Want to get married?

Yes

75. Careers in mind?

Currently studying Visual Arts. Psychology has became the second.

WHAT DO YOU LiKE iN A BOYFRiEND/​​​​/​​​​GiRLFRiEND

77. Shorter or taller?

Taller

78. Eye color?

Deep brown

79. Dark hair or light?
Doesn´t matter

81. Hook-up or relationship?
Relationship

82. Looks or personality?
Personalty, but also looks in some way. I rather him to be asian.

HAVE YOU EVER—-

83. Lost glasses/contacts?
Never.

85. Held a gun/knife for self defense?
Nop.

86. Killed somebody?
Never.

87. Broken someone’s heart?

Guess I´ve done it more than a couple of  times…. (sorry)

88. Been arrested?
Never

89. Cried when someone died?
Yes… and it still hurts

DO YOU BELIEVE IN

90. Yourself –

104%

91. Miracles

Mmm… they happen… but we never know when, I don´t think I can rely on miracles

92. Love at first sight

Kind of…

93. Is there a 93?

Didn´t get that

94. Santa Claus?

hahaha

95. Jesus Christ?
nop.

96. Kiss on the first date?
No.
97. Is there one person you want to be with right now?

As I said before…

98. Are you seriously happy with where you are in life?

Not yet.

99. Is there something you would like to say to someone?-

No..

100. Post as 100 truths?
Yep, kind of

Well the content  wasn´t as deep  as I thought but It was funny to answer at:P

4 thoughts on “100 truths about..

  1. När jag läser detta tänker jag bara en sak;
    Jag hoppas verkligen att du ska finna det du söker, att du blir framgångsrik med allt som du vill uppnå och att du blir lycklig – det är du värd! 🙂

  2. Ah! El amor, el amor…dicen que es uno de los estados donde la creatividad tiene a mostrarse con mayor felicidad. Dado que he notado que escribes con mucha más frecuencia que en meses pasados, puedo decir que en vanita ese precepto si aplica, ah y suerte con ello 😛

    No sé si es porque gran parte de lo escrito ya lo has mencionado antes -a lo mejor y si eres tan transparente como piensas :-P-, pero poco de lo escrito me sorprendió. Lo único que lo consiguió fue la afirmación de que te deseas casar, y lo malo fue que la entrada la escribiste en ingles, y no entendí mucho 😦 -es broma-

    • Hehe, soy transparente… bueno, pues así soy :-P. Sí, un compañero sí lo deseo.
      Pero a pesar del estado anímico no he escrito taaanto como quisiera, y ahora que el magsafe de mi macbook se quemó y necesito otro… pues escribiré menos delo que quería

  3. ¿Se te quemo el magsafe? Pero si no tienes mucho que la compraste. ¿Tantos problemas tiene? Una pena la verdad.

    Mientras haz lo que yo, escribe tus entradas en papel y cuando llegues a la computadora los mutilas todos y escribes algo totalmente nuevo 😆

Leave a Reply

