Back from Aihama

Despite, it was me the one who decided to come back in here; I didn´t exactly  wanted to get out from there; it´s just that… it wasn´t the time, it wasn´t the house meant for me, it wasn´t the partner I needed… but was the one I wanted.

It´s OK.

I´m getting back on track, and now I have at least 3 more paintings to end, 4 lithographies to print, 1 conceptual piece to elaborate, a 6 mins and 4 mins, animation to end. Not counting the readings, and the essays and the tests… and all the swedish I must learn…and my part-time job.

There´s no time this month to cry for the sunshine or the sea… “Because we separate like ripples on a blank shore “

Leave a Reply

